Region I (blue)

Region II (Pink)

Region III (Purple)

Region IV (Green)

Region V (Orange)

Region VI (Lavender)

Region VII (Yellow)


Chief Edward “John” Morris
Region 1 Representative
Chief of Police Roeland Park Police Dept. 4600 W 51st St #100, Roeland Park, KS 66205 Phone: (913) 677-3363
Region 2 Representative
Chief Jerry Harrison Independence Police Dept Phone: 620-332-1700
Chief Todd Ackerman
Region 3 Representative
Chief of Police Marysville Police Dept. 207 S. 10th Marysville, KS 66508 Phone: 785-562-2343
Chief Ken Winter
Region 4 Representative
Chief of Police Cheney Police Dept. 131 N Main St, Cheney, KS 67025 Phone: 316-542-3173
Region 5 Representative
Chief of Police Hays Police Dept. 105 W. 12th Hays KS 67601 Phone: 785-625-1030
Region 5 Assistant Region Representative
Chief Joni Showalter Goodland Police Department 204 W. 11th St. Goodland, KS 67735 785-890-4570
Chief Utz
Region 6 Representative
Chief of Police Garden City Police Department 304 N 9th St., Garden City, KS 67846 620-276-1300
Chief Francis Drew
Region 6 Assistant Region Representative
Drew Francis Chief of Police Dodge City Police Department 110 W. Spruce St. Dodge City, Ks 67801
Box 780603, Wichita, KS, 67278
(316) 733-7300
The KACP is comprised of and represents law enforcement leaders from agencies of all sizes from throughout the state. The Association has developed and administers numerous member and community service programs as shown and described within this web site.