About Us

It's time to meet

Our Board

Chief Mike Keller
Chief of Police Andover Police Dept. 909 N. Andover Rd., Box 783 Andover, KS 67002 Phone: 316-733-5177
Chief Robert McClarty
Vice President
Chief of Police McPherson Police Department 1177 W. Woodside McPherson,KS 67460 Phone: 620-245-1200
Chief Mark Hinkle Colwich
Chief Mark Hinkle Colwich PD P. O. Box 150 310 S. 2nd Colwich KS 67030 Phone: 316-796-0333 ext 201
Chief Doug Schroeder
Sgt. At Arms
Chief of Police Hesston Police Dept. 444 N. Lancaster Hesston, KS 67602 Phone: 620-327-2020
Darin Beck
Associate Director KLETC P O Box 647 Hutchinson, KS 67504 Phone: 620-694-1503
Executive Director
Executive Director K.A.C.P. P O Box 780603 Wichita, KS 67278-0603 Phone: 316-733-7300
Chief Edward “John” Morris
Region 1 Representative
Chief of Police Roeland Park Police Dept. 4600 W 51st St #100, Roeland Park, KS 66205 Phone: (913) 677-3363
Region 2 Representative
Chief Jerry Harrison Independence Police Dept Phone: 620-332-1700
Chief Todd Ackerman
Region 3 Representative
Chief of Police Marysville Police Dept. 207 S. 10th Marysville, KS 66508 Phone: 785-562-2343
Chief Ken Winter
Region 4 Representative
Chief of Police Cheney Police Dept. 131 N Main St, Cheney, KS 67025 Phone: 316-542-3173
Region 5 Representative
Chief of Police Hays Police Dept. 105 W. 12th Hays KS 67601 Phone: 785-625-1030
Region 5 Assistant Region Representative
Chief Joni Showalter Goodland Police Department 204 W. 11th St. Goodland, KS 67735 785-890-4570
Chief Utz
Region 6 Representative
Chief of Police Garden City Police Department 304 N 9th St., Garden City, KS 67846 620-276-1300
Chief Francis Drew
Region 6 Assistant Region Representative
Drew Francis Chief of Police Dodge City Police Department 110 W. Spruce St. Dodge City, Ks 67801

Past Presidents

Chief michael baker

Michael D. Baker, Sr.

Past President 2017-2018
Chief of Police Wamego Police Dept. 408 Elm St. Wamego, KS 66547 Phone: 785-456-9553
Chief Dan Thayer

Danny Thayer

Past President 2016-2017
Chief of Police Neodesha Police Dept. 108 S. 4th St. Neodesha, KS 66757 Phone: 620-325-3031